The Blue Sky Tag Challenge #1

The most wonderful thing in life is to get connection from the people around the world.

I am so impressed! surprisingly, I have been nominated for THE BLUE SKY TAG CHALLENGE! Yeaaaayyyy…..!

My fellow blogger Crisly Zerrudo has nominated me for The Blue Sky Tag Challenge. This is my very first nomination and I am so excited to know about all of you. Thank you so much for choosing me to this nomination. It means so much to me.

GET TO KNOW: CRISLY ZERRUDO

Crisly Zerrudo is the owner of Empowering and Uplifting. She has very inspiring quotes. “Little girls with dream, becomes a woman with vision” is knocked me out! this is one of her quote which I found on her site. let’s visit her site at https://crislyxyz.wordpress.com/

However, These are my answer to the questions. Here we go!

1. What fictional place would you like to go to?

I would like to go to Asgards. Asgards ( Thor ) is my favorite fictional place from Marvel Movies adapted from the Marvel Comics superhero, created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby.

Asgards is one of the nine worlds and home to the Aesir tribe of gods. It sounds like something mysterious and extremely awesome fiction. Heaven in the fictional place that I should go!
2. What takes up too much of your time?

Most of my time is on the phone. I love to see another world. It is not enough to see around me, my neighbors or friends. I love to know about how another world is and I like to learn something new. That is social media works!

People Silhouette on Social Media Background
Which social media do you use mostly?

3. What is the luckiest thing that has happened to you?

Money can’t buy a real happiness. The real happiness is the feeling inside our heart. My luckiest thing is to be close with the people I love.

4. What are your determined to do?

I want to be a better person. I want to do something positive for a lot of people around me and also I want to prove myself with strength and skill on me. Otherwise, I need to do a lot of exams to build myself to be a person in the future.

5. They say that everyone has a book in them.What would your book be about?

Lots of people forget about kindness but what is the meaning of “kindness”? some people more interested in some kind of materialistic and forget about where they come from. A person needs to be a person. We do have the similar feelings. Life is “karma”. What you do, you will get it back.

6. As the only human left on earth, what would you do?

We live on this earth not alone. We breathe not alone too. Animals, the trees, the rivers, the ocean, the mountain, the sky are alive but they don’t have senses like the human. 


Human has so many abilities to control the world it called “perfection”. Protect and save the world, do small things first by care of them. Nature is everything. It is a chain of life.

7. If you could convince everyone in the world to do one thing at one point in time, what would that thing be?

Try to be yourself. There are a lot of things to be learn in so many inspiration. But, why don’t you try to put your steps in you and see how inspirational could you be? try to be the best for yourself.

8. What irrational fear do you have?

I am afraid with the darkness. I can’t see anything if in the dark and it’s my fear so far. 



I also have fear with a worm. it feels like they look like monsters because of they breathe through their skin! whoaaa….I don’t even like to describe it. hehe…



9. What’s the best and the worst piece of advice you’ve ever received?

Ahh…. I like when somebody gives me an advice. It helps me to be better at everything in life. Every advice is the best to me ( positive things that could make to ensure to correct myself ).

10. When do you feel truly alive?

When I meet good people.

11. If you could make a 20 seconds phone call to yourself at any point in your life, present or future, when would you call and what would you say?

I am the person that has low of confidence and also a sensitive person. Once in a while, I want myself to wake up from my weakness which is bad for my future life. I want to build my weakness to be my strength point.
Here are the few rules for this challenge :

BLUE SKY TAG RULES :

  1. Start by thanking the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer 11 questions that I give to you at the end of this post.
  3. Nominate 11 other bloggers which you think are the best.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Finally this is my favorite part of this challenge! who are the best bloggers for me?

THE BLUE SKY TAG NOMINEES :

  1. Colourfulmishmash
  2. 10exercises
  3. Divvastyle
  4. FlunkingMonkey
  5. Mblyth16
  6. Nannyjenny
  7. Notyourskinnygirl
  8. Ramblingwithamber
  9. Sherry’s
  10. sparkleWithUC
  11. Winta

THE BLUE SKY TAG CHALLENGE QUESTIONS :

  1. What is your favorite song?
  2. Why did you do blogging?
  3. If you could travel anywhere where would it be?
  4. what is your best quality?
  5. What is the best advice you have ever received?
  6. What are your favorite meals to prepare?
  7. What is the first thing you would buy if you ever won a large amount of money?
  8. Could you please to tell me about your family? ( husband or boyfriend ) the people around you?
  9. What is your dream job?
  10. What is the best decision you have made recently?
  11. What is your favorite word?

Congratulations for all of you. I really enjoyed this fun challenge. I cannot wait to read your answers soon. I would like to ensure when you’ve done write the challenge, please don’t forget to leave a comment down bellow so I can read your interesting answers. Lots of love from me! ❤️❤️❤️

Published by ayuwidya

Hello Lovelies! I am Ayu author of Degustace! Welcome to my blogging community. There will be a lot of fun to talk about everything through my site especially fun travel and how to make money online. Join our community and there will be so much interesting thing you can find here! Welcome on board!

3 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag Challenge #1

  1. Thank you for letting me know it’s up, I really enjoyed reading your answers, I’m glad that you had as much fun answering them as much fun as I had making them. Once again congratulations for this.

    Like

Leave a comment