CAFE ORGANIC BALI 

Your health is the greatest assets

I wish everyone have an awesome day! I and my boyfriend heading to Petitenget area. Actually, We would like to go to Canggu to visit his friends. Canggu is a coastal village and 10 km beach on the south coast of Bali, Indonesia. Petitenget is located at northen side with Legian area, with more calmer atmosphere. We stopped in one cafe along petitenget street to get our late lunch in Petitenget. It called Cafe Organic Bali. The place is about 5 minutes to go from Petitenget beach. I’ve seen a lot of people enjoyed their food and I think the best way is to try also.

img_4798
Pineapple juice is my vitamin booster. Bali Organic Cafe also provides Bali book guide for your next trips while you are exploring Bali. They give you free!

What kind of food they serve basically?

At the first time to go in, I was so surprised. Cafe Organic serves mainly vegetarian meals from locally farmed produce. So if you want to taste any kind of meat, apparently it’s not available to be served here.

What kind of dishes I and my boyfriend had while we were here?

I ordered mushroom stack ( There are many kinds of veggies inside such as zucchini, mushroom of course, spinach, sprout, tomatoes, avocados/onion dressing ), pineapple juice also I have tried smokey sweet potato burger and my boyfriend had egg benedict island style. It was so YUMMY!!!…Their foods are varied and healthy. You can take a look their menus on their website. Which dishes would you like to taste?

Why I recommend this place?

They have greatly delicious food, healthy and also from local organic farmed. The price also good for us. It’s worth to go and having a meal here! If you would like to go to take some meals, I recommend you to booked first. They only have limited spaces of seat.

Mushrooms Stack, all are veggies on my lunch meals. YUM…YUM…
I am also doing my work while I am here. It’s small cafe but it’s worth to go for organic food!

 

img_5183
He is focused on his meal which is so delicious yummy…..!

Published by ayuwidya

Hello Lovelies! I am Ayu author of Degustace! Welcome to my blogging community. There will be a lot of fun to talk about everything through my site especially fun travel and how to make money online. Join our community and there will be so much interesting thing you can find here! Welcome on board!

5 thoughts on “CAFE ORGANIC BALI 

Leave a comment